24th District

24th District

The Pennsylvania Supreme Court voted unanimously to uphold the Legislative Reapportionment Commission’s Final Reapportionment Plan.

State legislative and Congressional boundaries are redrawn every 10 years to reflect changes in population. This will mean changes for the 24th Senatorial District. More information and updated maps can be viewed here.  More maps pertaining to the new 24th Senatorial District can be viewed below.


The 24th District includes:

Parts of Berks County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Colebrookdale, District, Earl, Hereford, Longswamp, Pike, Rockland, and Washington and the BOROUGHS of Bally, Bechtelsville, and Boyertown

Parts of Bucks County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Bridgeton, Durham, Milford, Nockamixon, Richland, Springfield and Tinicum and the BOROUGHS of Quakertown, Richlandtown, Riegelsville and Trumbauersville

Parts of Montgomery County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Douglass, Lower Frederick, Lower Salford, Marlborough, New Hanover, Perkiomen, Salford, Skippack, Towamencin, Upper Frederick, Upper Hanover, Upper Pottsgrove, Upper Salford, and West Pottsgrove and the BOROUGHS of East Greenville, Green Lane, Lansdale, Pennsburg, Pottstown, Red Hill, Schwenksville, and Trappe